the training held?
In my business--- (Home Based Business);
qualification---Shooter’s Range, Columbia, IL
students require a FOID card prior to attending class?
No, however a FOID card will be required before submitting a Concealed
Carry License application to the state
military service qualify for prior training credit?
Yes, United States Armed Forces, shall for purposes of Section 75 of the
Act. Include all branches of the United States Military, as well as the Federal
Reserve Components and National Guard.
Proof of the DD214 document
for active or retired military person must be presented
ammunition is required for qualification?
Total of forty (40) rounds are required for qualification. However, we advise students to bring a
minimum of fifty rounds (50)
students need their own firearm, or are they provided?
Students are encouraged to bring in their own handgun for training and
qualification, however, I can provide handgun for additional fee (handgun rental
students receive a Concealed Carry License upon completion of the course?
No, students will receive an endorsed ISP training certificate, which is
required for application of the IL CCL/Mo CCP. This process will be covered in class
does it take to get my Concealed Carry License?
After successful completion of the application process, the state has
90-120 days (IL)/30-45 days (MO) to issue a license. (Fingerprint
submission is optional for expedited processing of license application with the
state) IL only
fingerprinting included in the class fee?
No, electronic fingerprinting is not included in the class fee. The state of IL requires electronic
states honor the IL Concealed Carry License?
A resident of IL Concealed Carry License is currently honored in:
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas,
Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North
Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, and Wisconsin
does it cost to apply for the IL Concealed Carry License?
The state of IL requires a $150 fee for residents and $300 for
The state of Mo requires a $90 fee for residents only
How do I
sign up for classes?
Register on both sites: NRAInstructors.org
(look for find a course tab) and www.enterprisesmm.vpweb.com
(submit appropriate fee) After you have signed up and submitted the deposit, you'll receive an electronic verification/confirmation letter of the materials, and date of the course
Feel free to contact me at 314.581.8721
with further questions